Welcome to Victory Center Church!

We are glad you are here.  Take a look around and be sure to check back soon because we are always adding new stuff and updating the current.

_________________________
Service Times

Sunday Morning Service
10:30 am

Sunday - Celebrate Recovery
5:30 pm


Wednesday Evening Service 
7:00 pm
 
Thursday - Cowboy Church
7:00 pm

_________________________
Prayer Times

 
Sunday   9:50 am
Wednesday  12:00 pm
Saturday    4:00 pm
 
 
 

Have Questions? ____________________________________

Contact Information

Victory Center
122 NW 5th
Guymon, OK 73942

Phone:  580.338.5616
Fax: 580.338.2575
Church E-mail:  contact@victorycenter.org
Pastor Charlie's Email: pastorc@victorycenter.org
Pastor Margaret's Email: pastorm@victorycenter.org

Celebrate Recovery
Jeremiah Mallard's Email: jeremiah@victorycenter.org

Administration
Cindy Frantz's Email: cindy@victorycenter.org
Eugene Like's Email
: eugene@victorycenter.org

Technology
Mik Simpson's Email: mik@victorycenter.org

 

Please contact us at victory@ptsi.net for prayer requests, praise reports, or ministry needs.


Office Hours:

                              9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. CST (Monday - Thursday)

                              9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. CST (Friday)

 

Upcoming Events

Nov
22
November 22
Wednesday 12:00 PM
Victory Center
Nov
22
November 22
Wednesday 7:00 PM
Victory Center
Nov
25
November 25
Saturday 3:30 PM
Victory Center

Contact Us

Victoy Center
122 NW 5th St
Guymon, ok 73942
www.victorycenter.org
(580)338-5616
contact@victorycenter.org